Search by

        Contact Info
        City Hall

        60 South Main Street
        P.O. Box 48
        Driggs, Idaho 83422

        Hours: Monday-Thursday 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
        Friday 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

        Phone: (208) 354-2362

        General Email: info@driggsidaho.org

        Contact

        Below is a list of staff contacts, general contact form, and a signup for CityNews email newsletter.

        Thank you for visiting our website. If your questions are not answered or you would like to discuss a topic with a real human, please contact our staff during business hours. Connect with the City anytime night or day through the comment form below and we will contact you as soon as possible. CityNews email newsletter sign-up can be found at the bottom of this page.

        Department

        Utility Clerk
        Tracy McNeiley
        tmcneiley@driggsidaho.org
        208-354-2362

        City Clerk
        Kreslyn Schuehler, CMC
        kschuehler@driggsidaho.org
        208-354-2362

        Community Development Director
        Doug Self, AICP
        dself@driggsidaho.org
        208-354-2362

        Planning & Zoning Administrator
        Leanne Bernstein, AICP
        LBernstein@driggsidaho.org
        208-354-2362

        Assistant Planner
        Justin Mehlhaff
        jmehlhaff@driggsidaho.org
        208-354-2362

        Assistant Planner
        Allison Ahlert
        aahlert@driggsidaho.org
        208-354-2362

        Enforcement Officer
        Robert Boyles
        rboyles@driggsidaho.org
        208-242-9047

        Public Works Director
        Jay Mazalewski, P.E.
        jmaz@driggsidaho.org
        208-354-2362

        Finance Officer & HR Director
        Carol Lenz
        clenz@driggsidaho.org
        208-354-2362

        Airport & Facilities Manager
        Lori Kyle
        lkyle@driggsidaho.org
        208-354-2362

        City Council
        All Members of Council
        citycouncil@driggsidaho.org

        Mayor
        August Christensen
        mayor@driggsidaho.org
        208-354-2362

        General Inquiry Form

        Sign Up For CityNews

        * indicates a required field.

        left tree
        Moose
        left tree

        60 South Main Street
        Post Office Box 48
        Driggs, Idaho 83422

        Homepage

        Website by Caldera Creative

        Website by Caldera Creative